cash advance

Collegians Rugby (1933-34)

1933 - 34

3rd XV Minor League Champions (Harden Cup)


 H.G. Crawford O. McMullen J.A. Haire A.Bennett C.S Neill W.C.H. Eakin W.J.S. Nixon R. Stewart C.V. Smylie
        F.G. Calbeck W. Litster F.H. Mills H. McIlrath (Captain) D. Mairs P.P. Fry  J.C.B. Thompson
                       M.C. Sloane     J.M. Smyth                          W. Smith         C. Brims 


PRESIDENT: J.W. Henderson

Hon. Sec: C.S. Neill
Hon. Treas:  J.G. Boyd

Captain 1st XV: J. Calvert
Hon. 1st XV Sec/Manager: C.V. Smylie
Capt. 2nd XV: J. Capper
Capt. 3rd XV: H. McIlrath
Stats: Played 24  Won 7   Drew 6
Easter tour to Scotland to play Jedforest and Selkirk.



Ulster Branch
Methodist College Belfast
Harlequins RFC

Collegians Club
Formerly - Deramore Park,
County Antrim, Northern Ireland


Site Login