cash advance

Collegians Rugby (1968-69)




PATRON: A S Worrell

Senior Vice Pres: Dr J A Smiley
Junior Vice Pres: T Donaldson
Hon. Sec: W S H Lavery

Hon. Treas: D C Glass
Hon.Team Sec: C Bamford

Captain 1st XV: R MC C Wilson
Capt. 2nd XV: W E Lowry
Capt. 3rd XV: J R Dorrity
Capt. 4th XV: G Musgrave
Capt. 6th XV / Colts : J Brownlee

Senior Selection Committee: J R Law, D C Glass
Junior Selection Committee : G R Acheson, T Craig, M S Piggott, D Reid, C Sinclair, J Megarry, B Hill, T Russell, W H de F Smyth, W Brownrigg C Bamford

General Committee: H G Crawrod, W E Bell, F C Jones, M A Piggott, R W Gilliland, J G Boyd

Ulster Branch Rep : W E Bell

Trustees: C G Neill, O McMulle
n, C.V. Smylie, J Capper, H G Crawford, J Calvert


Stats: Played 24  Won 3  Drew 1
Played against Roger M Young's XV
Away to Vale of Lune end January.



Ulster Branch
Methodist College Belfast
Harlequins RFC

Collegians Club
Formerly - Deramore Park,
County Antrim, Northern Ireland


Site Login